Web Links

Local utility distribution companies
State Regulatory Agencies
Energy Information
Weather
Consumer Protection and Rating Agencies
Markets
Local Energy Associations
National Energy Associations
Energy Efficiency – Local/Regional Resources
Energy Efficiency – National Resources

Local utility distribution companies

Ameren • www.ameren.com

ComEd • www.comed.com

MidAmerican Energy • www.midamericanenergy.com

Nicor Gas • www.nicor.com

North Shore Gas • www.northshoregasdelivery.com

Peoples Gas • www.peoplesenergy.com

Citizens Gas • www.citizensgas.com

Nipsco • www.nipsco.com

Consumers Energy • www.consumersenergy.com

DTE • www.dteenergy.com

Michigan Gas Utilities (MGU) • www.michigangasutilities.com

Semco Energy Gas • www.semcoenergygas.com

back to the top


State Regulatory Agencies

Illinois Commerce Commission • www.icc.illinois.gov

Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission • www.in.gov/iurc

Michigan Public Service Commission • www.michigan.gov/mpsc

back to the top


Energy Information

Energy Information Administration • www.eia.gov

EIA Natural Gas Weekly Update • www.eia.gov/naturalgas/weekly

Weekly Natural Storage Report • www.eia.gov/ngs

Rigs World Natural Gas Rig Counts • www.rigsworld.com/Rig-Count

back to the top


Weather

National Hurricane Center • www.nhc.noaa.gov

Climate Prediction Center • www.cpc.ncep.noaa.gov

National Radar Mosaic • wwww.radar.weather.gov

back to the top


Consumer Protection and Rating Agencies

Better Business Bureau (BBB) • Realgy Rating

Manta online directory • www.manta.com

Citizens Utility Board • www.citizensutilityboard.org

IL Renewable Energy Association • www.illinoisrenew.org

Citizens against Municipal Aggregation • www.noaggregation.com

back to the top


Markets

New York Mercantile Exchange (NYMEX) • www.nymex.com

Intercontinental Exchange (ICE) • www.theice.com

back to the top


Local Energy Associations

Indiana Oil and Gas Association (INOGA) • www.inoga.org

Indiana Energy Association • www.indianaenergy.org

Illinois Oil and Gas Association (IOGA) • www.ioga.com

Michigan Oil and Gas Association (MOGA) • www.michiganoilandgas.org

back to the top


National Energy Associations

American Gas Association (AGA) • www.aga.org

American Petroleum Institute • www.api.org

Association of Energy Engineers • www.aeecenter.org

Gas Technology Institute • www.gastechnology.org

Interstate Natural Gas Association of America (INGAA) • www.ingaa.org

Midwest Energy Association • www.midwestenergy.org

National Association of Royalty Owners • www.naro-us.org

National Petroleum Council • www.npc.org

Natural Gas Supply Association • www.ngsa.org

North American Energy Standards Board (NAESB) • www.naesb.org

Organization of Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC) • www.opec.org

United States Energy Association • www.usea.org

back to the top


Energy Efficiency – Local/Regional Resources

Midwest Energy Efficiency Alliance • www.mwalliance.org

Purdue University Technical Assistance Program • www.tap.purdue.edu

Indiana Office of Energy and Defense • www.in.gov/oed

Illinois Bureau of Energy • www.commerce.state.il.us

Michigan Energy Office • www.michigan.gov/mdcd

back to the top


Energy Efficiency – National Resources

Alliance to Save Energy • www.ase.org

Consortium for Energy Efficiency • www.cee1.org

Energy Efficient Building Association • www.eeba.org

Energy Star Program • www.energystar.gov

DOE Energy Efficiency & Renewable Energy • www.energy.gov/eer

Vehicle Fuel Economy Ratings • www.fueleconomy.gov

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory • www.eetd.lbl.gov

National Renewable Energy Laboratory • www.nrel.gov

back to the top

Check Rates & Availability

Customer Service
877-300-6747 x1000

Live Call Center
877-431-8527

Sales 877-300-6747 x2000

EnterRealgy Office™
Access your account information.